Licensed Canadian Online Pharmacy

Sunshine Pharmacy Canada Reviews

Sunshine pharmacy is proud that over 95% of our customers are satisfied enough to give us 5 star reviews. We strive to make sure that every order from our proprietary pharmacy comes out right every time. Every one of our Online Canadian pharmacy reviews is from a real, verified and happy customer of ours that took the time to write a thoughtful note about our pharmacy.

We use a third party Canadian pharmacy Reviews site that ensures that we are getting honest feedback about our performance. Come see what makes Sunshine Pharmacy a success story in the Canadian pharmacy marketplace.

 

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5

920 Customer ratings

5 star
92.4%
4 star
5.9%
3 star
1.0%
2 star
0.1%
1 star
0.7%
93%

of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 5-Star ratings.

Review Published : Nov 08, 2022

Elizabeth Lamberth

Verified Buyer

Grateful for Canadian made drugs at a reasonable price.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 08, 2022

Susan Schneider

Verified Buyer

This pharmacy has provided great customer service and is efficient!

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 07, 2022

David Arturo Rendón Aguilera

Verified Buyer

Good service

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

4/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 07, 2022

Melanie Hersey

Verified Buyer

Very helpful thanks!

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

4/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 06, 2022

Charles Victor Marshall

Verified Buyer

Very satisfied

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 06, 2022

Jessi Capps

Verified Buyer

Fast shipping!

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 05, 2022

William Russell

Verified Buyer

Very easy to order.

1/5
Would Buy Again

1/5
Recommend This Company

1/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 05, 2022

Stefanie Benjamin

Verified Buyer

N/a

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 05, 2022

Paul Cunningham

Verified Buyer

You guys are very helpful thanks

1/5
Would Buy Again

1/5
Recommend This Company

1/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 04, 2022

Christopher Campbell

Verified Buyer

Easy ordering!

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 04, 2022

Angela Brown-Gabbard

Verified Buyer

The refill reminders keep us from running out!

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 04, 2022

Geraldine Collins

Verified Buyer

Quick service and shipping and helpful staff.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 04, 2022

Sheena Higgins

Verified Buyer

Good

5/5
Would Buy Again

4/5
Recommend This Company

4/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 04, 2022

Charles Devita Jr

Verified Buyer

Very Happy

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 04, 2022

Elizabeth Bommer

Verified Buyer

So far so good!

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 04, 2022

McKenzie Black

Verified Buyer

Easy and so much cheaper!

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 03, 2022

JOSE TAVERAS

Verified Buyer

SUPER EASY SYSTEM !!!! :)

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 02, 2022

MICHELLE EATON

Verified Buyer

thank you

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Nov 02, 2022

Pia Griese

Verified Buyer

Best online Pharmacy

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 31, 2022

George Fraser

Verified Buyer

Good experience to date.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 31, 2022

Blanca Velez

Verified Buyer

Good Service, Good prices

5/5
Would Buy Again

4/5
Recommend This Company

4/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 30, 2022

Bradley Glidden

Verified Buyer

You guys make my life saving medication affordable and I dont have to choose between food and scripts.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 30, 2022

Mary Jean Arpon

Verified Buyer

Good service

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 29, 2022

John Kilkelly

Verified Buyer

Easy re-order process.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

4/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 28, 2022

Amir Hassanloo

Verified Buyer

Good discount compared to USA prices

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 28, 2022

Howard Miller

Verified Buyer

100?livered as promised

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 28, 2022

William Surace

Verified Buyer

This site is so easy to use and priced right

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 28, 2022

Terry Cheshire

Verified Buyer

Great company to work with. Very responsive and helpful. I have recommended them to several of my friends.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

4/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 27, 2022

Virginia August

Verified Buyer

Easy, reasonable price. Thank you.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 26, 2022

Dianne Frigo

Verified Buyer

This was our 1st order. Everything was easy, quick and explained very well.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 26, 2022

Beverly McMullan

Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 25, 2022

David Catanzaro

Verified Buyer

I find this pharmacy to be an excellent system for my medical needs.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 24, 2022

Rita Newberry

Verified Buyer

Very helpful over the phone! Dependable Pharmacy

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 24, 2022

Dorothy Clayton

Verified Buyer

Great customer service fast delivery.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 24, 2022

Roselyne Horowitz

Verified Buyer

Terrific customer service. And a great company to do business with them all around.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 23, 2022

Heather Redgen

Verified Buyer

3

3/5
Would Buy Again

3/5
Recommend This Company

3/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 21, 2022

Edward Mogabgab

Verified Buyer

best quality and ease of function

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 20, 2022

Alain Gulant

Verified Buyer

Gave me access to a med I need that would be exorbitant in the US and for which generics have been unreliable. Very satisfied with all aspects of my experience from price to online processes to customer service.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 19, 2022

Jonpaul Dawson

Verified Buyer

Hhh

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 19, 2022

Russ Otto

Verified Buyer

They are the easiest to work with.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 18, 2022

james winch

Verified Buyer

GOOD

4/5
Would Buy Again

4/5
Recommend This Company

3/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 18, 2022

Joseph Scandora

Verified Buyer

Prices compared to US pharmacies better on some things, worse on others.

4/5
Would Buy Again

4/5
Recommend This Company

4/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 18, 2022

Margaret Slaughter

Verified Buyer

Personnel on phone very patient and helpful.

4/5
Would Buy Again

4/5
Recommend This Company

4/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 18, 2022

William Sappingfield

Verified Buyer

Website very easy to use. When I contacted them about questions I had, they were super nice. Good customer care.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 16, 2022

Hai Lam

Verified Buyer

good

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 16, 2022

Ives Gentry

Verified Buyer

Sunshine has made it possible for me to afford my heart medicine. The customer service has been so nice. The ordering process was very easy.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 15, 2022

Fred Maas

Verified Buyer

Continues to have excellent product selection & prices. Online ordering is very easy.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 14, 2022

Anita Lipson

Verified Buyer

Easy to order!

1/5
Would Buy Again

1/5
Recommend This Company

1/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 14, 2022

Janice Whitaker

Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the pharmacy and their web page which is very easy to navigate.

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction

Review Published : Oct 14, 2022

Jan Mitrzyk

Verified Buyer

Great place to buy!

5/5
Would Buy Again

5/5
Recommend This Company

5/5
Price Satisfaction